Latest Products http://www.ralifecare.biz Latest Products 16-12-12 en-us http://www.ralifecare.biz Personal Care Products http://www.ralifecare.biz/personal-care-products.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Personal Care Products from Maharashtra. Our range of Personal Care Products includes Wet Wipes, Body Deodorants and Hand Sanitizer. Patient Care Self Diagnostics Products http://www.ralifecare.biz/patient-care-self-diagnostics-products.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company‚Äôs name figures in the list of distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Patient Care Self Diagnostics Products from Maharashtra. We also make available Digital Thermometer, Infrared Thermometer, Blood Pressure Monitor and Blood Lancets & Alcohol Swabs. Dish Wash Scrub Pads http://www.ralifecare.biz/dish-wash-scrub-pads.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For excellent quality Dish Wash Scrub Pads at market-leading rates, you can contact us. The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dish Wash Scrub Pads from Maharashtra. Wet Wipes http://www.ralifecare.biz/wet-wipes.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Wet Wipes from Maharashtra. We make available antibacterial Multi-Purpose Wet Wipes to clean and protect the skin. Body Deodorants http://www.ralifecare.biz/body-deodorants.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Body Deodorants from Maharashtra. Available in different fragrances, our Body Deodorants are very popular among buyers. Our Body Deodorants keep the skin fresh all day long. Hand Sanitizer http://www.ralifecare.biz/hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer offered by us comes with a no rinsing, skin soothing formula with vitamin E to moisturize the skin. The company is a established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hand Sanitizers from Maharashtra. Digital Thermometer http://www.ralifecare.biz/digital-thermometer.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Digital Thermometers from Maharashtra. Digital Thermometers we make available provides a quick and highly accurate reading of an individual’s body temperature. Infrared Thermometer http://www.ralifecare.biz/infrared-thermometer.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed using advanced technology, our Infrared Thermometers can measure temperature in °C or °F. Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Infrared Thermometers from Maharashtra. Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.ralifecare.biz/blood-pressure-monitor.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Pressure Monitor is the robust machine that operates on oscillography measurement principle. The device operates on 4 "AA" type ordinary battery and DC 6V. It can store 2x90 sets of data including date and time. Blood Lancets & Alcohol Swabs http://www.ralifecare.biz/blood-lancets-alcohol-swabs.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Blood Lancets & Alcohol Swabs are a must in diagnostics labs, hospitals and at homes. The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Blood Lancets & Alcohol Swabs from Maharashtra. Alcoholic Swabs http://www.ralifecare.biz/alcoholic-swabs.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cleaning skin before an operation or invasive practice like blood transfusion and medicinal injection is extremely important. Alcoholic Swabs are mostly used for this purpose in order to remove germs present on the skin surface. Our Nightingale Alcoholic Swabs are made of non-woven fabric and comprise of 70 percent isopropyl alcohol. Toilet Cleaning Liquid http://www.ralifecare.biz/toilet-cleaning-liquid.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Toilet Cleaning Liquid. Liquid toilet cleaners, brand: florascent sparklin toilet cleaner florascent sparklin toilet cleaner works successfully with its fast acting powerful formula to clean sticky dirt, wash stains in and around wc and protect wc from hard water deposits. Safety Blood Lancets http://www.ralifecare.biz/safety-blood-lancets.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ra Nightingale Quikprik Safety Blood Lancets are single use self retracting Lancets available from 21G to 30G. The tribevel point with controlled penetration and easy to grip design is an ideal stand alone product for use in Hospitals, Blood Banks, diagnostics Labs, Homes for self testing.